DVD solo | duo | trio
Veszprém Summer Fest 
2004 I solo guitar
2005 | duo with Bobby McFerrin and  trio Nomad
1. Basswave by Andersen trio
2. Empathy by Snétberger solo
3. Improvisation I  by McFerrin/ Snétberger duo
4. Improvisation II by McFerrin/ Snétberger duo
5. Rainy Veszprém by Snétberger solo
6. AIR by Snétberger trio
7. GOMME  by Snétberger trio
8. Outhouse by Andersen trio
Ferenc Snétberger, solo guitar
DUO with Bobby McFerrin, vocal TRIO NOMAD with Arild Andersen, bass & Paolo Vinaccia, drums, percussion